I can't figure if Malinda is always this funny at 6:30 or if I'm really sleep deprived. Either way, laughter is a go. And milkshakes. I wish I was kidding but...milkshakes apparently exist at this godless time of day. Malinda said: Or maybe this is the most goded part of the day. That's why it's so um...not repentant...I can't think of the word...vengeance-y!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment