A man--of Russian origin, I suspect--just walked by and asked if I was cold. I admitted that I was. He said that I'm a strong girl and then told me to put on a coat. I'm going to take this as a good sign.
Right after that, a guy walked by, checked me out in a really obvious way, then asked how I was doing. I'm going to take that as a bad sign. Or maybe a lack of sign. That's the ticket.

0 comments:
Post a Comment